Contact

Get in contact with us!

Meet CanControls physically!

Innovation is very important in Aachen already over a century ago. At the foundation of the RWTH Aachen University in 1870 the first Chair of Electrical Engineering was established. Since 2005, you can find also CanControls in the imperial city.

Location

Our office is located in the heart of Aachen, directly vis-a-vis of the historic town hall and market. You can reach us easily by car or public transport. If you have time just enjoy a coffee in one café around the marketplace or watch Aachen historic old town and the world-renowned cathedral.

By car

Whether your are coming on the E 314, the E 40, the A4 or the A44 to Aachen – you can reach us in less than 10 minutes from Aachen highway exits! Note that large areas of the city are pedestrian areas and are locked for car traffic. Right next to our office there is the parking garage Rathaus (Mostardstr.5, 52066 Aachen – please enter also the address as destination in your navigation system).

Aachen is linked to the international railway network. From the bus stop in the forecourt of Aachen main astation run regularly every few minutes the bus lines 11, 14, 21, 44 and SB 63 for Elisenbrunnen and vice versa. It will take about 5 minutes for the walking distance Elisenbrunnen to our office. For a small walk from the main station to us you will need about 15 minutes.

By train

 

Contactform

No matter what questions you have about our products and services, do not hesitate to contact us. We are happy to handle your request.

Get In Touch

 

CanControls GmbH

Markt 45
D-52062 Aachen Germany

+49 241 4758 2260
+49 241 4758 0118
info@cancontrols.com
www.cancontrols.com

Lernen Sie CanControls persönlich kennen!

Innovation wurde schon vor über hundert Jahren in Aachen groß geschrieben. Bei der Gründung der RWTH-Aachen im Jahre 1870 wurde hier der erste Lehrstuhl für Elektrotechnik eingerichtet. Seit 2005 finden Sie auch CanControls in der Kaiserstadt.

Anfahrt

Unser Büro liegt im Herzen von Aachen mit direktem Blick auf das historische Rathaus und den Marktplatz. Sie erreichen uns bequem mit dem Auto oder öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Sollten Sie Zeit haben genießen Sie doch einen Kaffee in einem zahlreichen Cafés rund um den Marktplatz oder schauen Sie sich Aachens historische Altstadt und den Dom an.

Mit dem Auto

Egal ob Sie über die E 314, die E 40, die A 4 oder die A 44 nach Aachen kommen – von sämtlichen Aachener Autobahn-Ausfahrten aus erreichen Sie uns in weniger als 10 Minuten. Beachten Sie bitte, dass weite Bereiche der Innenstadt als Fußgängerzonen für den PKW-Verkehr gesperrt sind. Direkt neben unserem Haus befindet sich das Parkhaus Rathaus (Mostardstr.5, 52062 Aachen – bitte geben Sie auch diese Adresse als Ziel in Ihr Navigationsgerät ein).

Aachen ist an das internationale Schienennetz angebunden. Von der Bushaltestelle am Vorplatz des Aachener Hauptbahnhofs fahren regelmäßig alle paar Minuten die Buslinien 11, 14, 21, 44 und SB 63 zum Elisenbrunnen und umgekehrt. Zu Fuß erreichen Sie uns vom Elisenbrunnen aus in ca. fünf Minuten. Für einen kleinen Fußmarsch vom Hauptbahnhof zum uns benötigen Sie etwa 15 Minuten.

Mit der Bahn

 

Kontaktformular

Egal welche Fragen Sie zu unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen haben, zögern Sie nicht, mit uns in Verbindung zu treten. Wir kümmern uns gerne um Ihr Anliegen.

Get In Touch

CanControls GmbH

Markt 45
D-52062 Aachen Germany

+49 241 4758 2260
+49 241 4758 0118
info@cancontrols.com
www.cancontrols.com