CanControls

The Art of Image Understanding

 

The Art of Image Understanding

Your vision is our mission! We would like to realize with you systems that not only perceive their environment but also understand it. Learn more about our technologies and applications and get in contact with us if you are looking for exceptional solutions for unusual problems!

Company

Here you will find beside the company profile information information about competitions, awards, certificates, and our partners.

Technology

CanControls develops and implements highly complex and smart image processing systems. Learn more about our state-of-the-art methods in the field of pattern recognition and image processing!

Applications

Our developed algorithms and technologies can be universally adapted to the needs of our customers, so we could open up numerous areas of application within a short time. Let us convince you of our universality!

Contact

Innovation is very important in Aachen already over a century ago. At the foundation of the RWTH Aachen University in 1870 the first Chair of Electrical Engineering was established. Since 2005, you can find also CanControls in the imperial city.

CanControls

The Art of Image Understanding

The Art of Image Understanding

Ihre Vision ist unsere Mission! Wir möchten mit Ihnen gemeinsam Systeme realisieren, die ihr Umfeld nicht nur wahrnehmen sondern auch verstehen. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Technologien und Anwendungsbereiche und sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie nach außergewöhnlichen Lösungen für außergewöhnliche Probleme suchen!

Unternehmen

Hier finden Sie neben dem Firmenprofil Informationen zu gewonnenen Wettbewerben, Auszeichnungen, Zertifikaten und unseren Partnern.

Technologie

CanControls entwickelt und implementiert hochkomplexe, intelligente Bildverarbeitungsysteme. Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere State-of-the-Art Verfahren aus dem Bereich der Mustererkennung und Bildverarbeitung!

Bereiche

Die von uns entwickleten Algorithmen und Technologien lassen sich universell an die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden anpassen, so dass wir innerhalb kurzer Zeit zahlreiche Anwendungsgebiete erschließen konnten. Lassen auch Sie sich von unserer Universalität überzeugen !

Kontakt

Innovation wurde schon vor über hundert Jahren in Aachen groß geschrieben. Bei der Gründung der RWTH-Aachen im Jahre 1870 wurde hier der erste Lehrstuhl für Elektrotechnik eingerichtet. Seit 2005 finden Sie auch CanControls in der Kaiserstadt.